Champions League Odds

Champions League Soccer Odds

UCL Trophy

We scan every legal online bookmaker in the US to bring you the best Champions League soccer odds.

The Champions League runs until 29 May 2021 when the final takes place in Istanbul, Turkey. We have the best odds from every match and for the main outright betting markets.



About the Champions League

UCL Logo

The UEFA Champions League started in its current format back in 1992. Before that, it had been known as the European Cup.

In its present format, the tournament starts with between 79 and 81 teams (in preliminary qualifying) which are then whittled down to 32 for the group stages.

The group stage has eight groups of four teams. The top two from each group qualify and advance into the last-16, which is a knockout tournament. Each tie takes place over two legs (home and away).

This is when the tournament really heats up, as the major names in European soccer are pitted head to head, with the losers exiting the tournament.

Real Madrid

Spanish club Real Madrid lifting the 2018 edition

Most recently, Real Madrid has enjoyed the most success in the UCL, winning the competition in 2000, 2002, 2014, and then a three-peat from 2016 to 2018. They have a total of 13 titles (7 in the Champions League era).

Next best is AC Milan with 7 total (3 in the CL era), Liverpool on 6 (2), Bayern Munich, and Barcelona with 5 (2 and 4 since the inception of the Champions League in 1992).

List of UCL Winners

Season Winners Runners-up Score
2019-20 Bayern Munich Paris Saint-Germain 1-0
2018-19 Liverpool Tottenham Hotspur 2-0
2017-18 Real Madrid Liverpool 3-1
2016-17 Real Madrid Juventus 4-1
2015-16 Real Madrid Atlético Madrid 1-1 (5–3)
2014-15 Barcelona Juventus 3-1
2013-14 Real Madrid Atlético Madrid 4-1
2012-13 Bayern Munich Borussia Dortmund 2-1
2011-12 Chelsea Bayern Munich 1-1 (4–3)
2010-11 Barcelona Manchester United 3-1
2009-10 Internazionale Bayern Munich 2-0
2008-09 Barcelona Manchester United 2-0
2007-08 Manchester United Chelsea 1-1 (6–5)
2006-07 Milan Liverpool 2-1
2005-06 Barcelona Arsenal 2-1
2004-05 Liverpool Milan 3-3
2003-04 Porto Monaco 3-0
2002-03 Milan Juventus 0-0
2001-02 Real Madrid Bayer Leverkusen 2-1
2000-01 Bayern Munich Valencia 1-1
1999-2000 Real Madrid Valencia 3-0
1998-99 Manchester United Bayern Munich 2-1
1997-98 Real Madrid Juventus 1-0
1996-97 Borussia Dortmund Juventus 3-1
1995-96 Juventus Ajax 1-1
1994-95 Ajax Milan 1-0
1993-94 Milan Barcelona 4-0
1992-93 Marseille Milan 1-0